@BBCNews Policy clear: perpetuate culture of denial of #SatanicRitualAbuse #SRA

In the Best Interest of the 'Whistleblower Kids'?

First there was my Radio 4 interview with Melanie Abott. After I got upset due to the biased questions and comments, I learned that two other campaigners had been interviewed. And I learned that I can withdraw my ‘implicit consent’ which I did.

Then there was this interview with the father Ricky Dearman by Victoria Derbyshire. I only addressed the 33 points that the producer Eleanor Plowden wanted Ella and Abraham to comment on, after I saw that ‘performance’ and responded here. Eleanor ‘noted’ my email.

Now I saw the Radio 4 announcement: The Satanic Cult that wasn’t.

Here are the excellent questions posed in the above video: “Did your research include speaking

1. to the mother or other adults close to the children who believe their claims?
2. to the children?
3. to charities and survivor groups familiar with effects of satanic ritual abuse on the victim, particularly when…

View original post 406 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Historic Deception

Leave a Reply

