#Fraud and #Corruption in Britain’s Courts – @TonyGosling interviews Peter Oakes – 19 minute video

Victims Unite!

Peter Oakes is one of the many ‘veteran McKenzie Friends‘ who have ‘been there, done it, worn the T-shirt’: bankrupted fraudulently and not heard, despite all the evidence, by white collar criminals at all levels of ‘authority’.

He was the one who alerted me to child snatching as the most heinous of all white collar crimes and he keeps encouraging me.

I am currently looking for the higher purpose of the suffering I am going through. For I am ‘gagged’ by Police as if I was a criminal, just as parents are gagged from complaining when their children are being taken for the flimsiest of reasons. The real criminal publishes my bail conditions anonymously! But should I give him ‘link love’?

This, too, shall pass, as beautifully expressed by Helen Steiner Rice:

If I can endure for this minute
Whatever is happening to me,
No matter how heavy…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Historic Deception

Leave a Reply

